Watch the UFC 217 pre-fight press conference right here:

Start Times: 7pm BST | 3pm ET | 12pm PT

Featuring stars Michael Bisping, Georges St-Pierre, Cody Garbrandt, TJ DIllashaw, Joanna Jedrzejczyk, and Rose Namajunas.

6 COMMENTS

  1. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “go back the choose”.I am attempting to to find things to enhance my site!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

  2. I will immediately grasp your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me understand in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here